My last blog post: Please subscribe to my new website!

Anna Stroud Writer

 
Dear loyal readers and followers,

It is with a happy heart that I can inform you that Reviews on a Train has bought itself a new home!

You’ll probably remember late last year when I blogged about my decision to quit my day job and pursue a career in writing full-time. Well, now that day has arrived. On 24 February, 2017, I said a tearful farewell to my students and colleagues, and now I’ve embraced the world of freelance writing.

But first, I needed a website. So, with a lot of help from my friend Chris Anderson, I’ve started yet another crazy journey.

My new website is called www.anna-writer.com and my beloved blog, Reviews on a Train, can be found at www.anna-writer.com/blog

I have a new logo, new toys, more time to write quality posts and behold, new business cards!

Anna Stroud Business Card

My brand new business cards!

Please subscribe to my website and blog.

I couldn’t have done any of this without all the cool people I met on WordPress in the last few years. Thank you for all the likes, comments, re-blogs and support. I promise to have even better stories, original creative writing, epic travel pieces and insightful book reviews, as well as competitions, polls and quizzes!

So long, and thanks for all the hits!

Annetjie

Leave a Reply

