October, October: My favourite month


 
October is by far my favourite month.

It doesn’t matter whether I’m in the Northern Hemisphere or in the South, Autumn and Spring are side-by-side my two favourite seasons.

October is not as giddy as September, nor as melancholic as November.

It’s a light sweater on a cool day.

It’s a soft breeze through your hair.

Orange or green, October is, by far, my favourite month of the year.

One thought on “October, October: My favourite month

  1. Pingback: Autumn in Korea: Take a walk with me (Video) | Reviews on a Train

Leave a Reply

