So long for now

Since 2013 started I’ve been damn tardy with my blogging. To my faithful readers, I apologise. I have no excuse, but that I am leaving Korea soon and I’ve been busy organising life after Asia. I won’t blog again for a few months, because I’m about to embark on an epic Southeast Asian adventure of two to three months. And when I’m on an adventure as a rule I don’t go near the computer unless I absolutely have to. I’ve bought a diary and some pencils, and I’m going to attempt to write a children’s book while I’m on holiday. Hopefully it will translate on the page as it is now in my head. If I like it I may share it on this blog. Don’t go away, I’ll be back.
So long for now, Annetjie

3 thoughts on “So long for now

Leave a Reply

