Fantastic food

When I was in Thailand, every moment was about foraging for food. I woke up in the morning thinking, “Yes! It’s daylight! What can I eat?” Everything tasted light and fruity and delicious, from the Pad Thai to the Mai Thai’s to the mangoes on a stick. I lived for mealtimes, to discover the country through its delicate, pungent, tasty cuisine. If I had all the money in the world I would travel back to Thailand for a coconut or a mango juice or a piece of street chicken. I’d especially go back for strong coffee, sweetened with condensed milk.condensed milk coffee nutty stirfried chicken

Leave a Reply

