Music to mention in the footnotes of my storybook

Put together a a musical playlist of songs that describe your life, including what you hope your future entails. 

This is a collection a various road tunes, and songs I grew up listening to. You won’t find any Bieber here, sorry. I hope to embark on an epic road trip in the future, and to be happy.

  • Under Pressure – Queen
  • Carry on my wayward son – Kansas
  • Something pretty – Patrick Park
  • We Are Young – Fun
  • Somebody that I used to know – Gotye
  • Jolene – Dolly Parton
  • Fast Car – Tracy Chapman
  • Octopus’s garden – Ringo Starr and The Beatles
  • Creep – Radiohead
  • Should I stay or should I go? – The Clash
  • Smile like you mean it – The Killers
  • Renegade – Styx
  • Beautiful world – Colin Hay
  • Bitterbessie dagbreek – Chris Chameleon
  • Forever Young – Bob Dylan

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

